HOME  l E-mail
  WELCOME
  CONTACTS
  COMMITTEES
  COUNTRY         COORDINATORS
  CONFERENCE VENUE
  BULLETINS
  IMPORTANT DATES
  REGISTRATION
  HOTELS
  PARTICIPANTS
  PROGRAM
        /TRANSPARENCIES
  SUBMISSION
  PUBLIC LECTURE
  SOCIAL PROGRAMS
  TOUR
  GENERAL
        INFORMATION
  TRAVEL INFORMATION
  HOST & SPONSORS
  MAPS
  FOR SPEAKERS
  SEARCH PAPERS
  PHOTOGRAPH
Volunteer Wanted
 
MY PAGE
 
Lepton Photon 2007 (LP07)
 
  HOME  COORDINATORS
Country Coordinators & Quota
* Please click the name of country for detailed information
Albania Algeria Argentina Armenia Australia
Austria Azerbaijan Bangladesh Belarus Belgium
Brazil Bulgaria Canada Chile China
Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Cuba Czech Republic
Denmark Egypt Estonia Finland France
Georgia Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary
India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland
Israel Italy Japan Kazakhstan Korea
Latvia Lithuania Malaysia Mexico Moldova
Mongolia Morocco Netherlands New Zealand Norway
Pakistan Peru Philippines Poland Portugal
Puerto Rico Romania Russia Saudi Arabia Serbia and Montenegro
Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Africa Spain
Sweden Switzerland Taiwan Thailand Turkey
Ukraine United Kingdom United States Uruguay Uzbekistan
Venezuela Vietnam ICTP CERN JINR
ALBANIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota:2
ALGERIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator.
Quota:2
ARGENTINA
Carlos Garcia Canal
garcia@venus.fisica.unlp.edu.ar
54-221-4246-062
54-221-4252-006 (fax)
Quota: 4
ARMENIA
Hrachya Asatryan
Yerevan Physics Institute
Alikhanian Brothers St. 2
Yerevan, Armenia AM-375036
hrachia@jerewan1.yerphi.am
7-3742-341500
7-3742-350030 (fax)
Quota: 4
AUSTRALIA
Kevin Varvell
School of Physics A28
University of Sydney
NSW 2006 Australia
kev@physics.usyd.edu.au
61 2 9351 2539
61 2 9351 7727 (fax)
Quota: 7
AUSTRIA
Herbert Pietschmann

Institute for Theoretical Physics
University of Vienna
Boltzmanngasse 5
Vienna, Austria A-1090
Herbert.Pietschmann@univie.ac.at
43-1-427751500
43-1-42779515 (fax)
Quota: 7
AZERBAIJAN
Ovsat Abdinov
Azerbaijian Academy of Sciences
H. Cavid Ave. 33
Baku, Azerbaijan AZ-370143
abdinov@sunse.jinr.ru
99-412-395-961 (fax)
Quota: 2
BANGLADESH
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
BELARUS
Nikolai Shumeiko
National Center for
Particle & High Energy Physics
M.Bogdanovich Street 153
220040 Minsk
Belarus
shum@hep.by
375-17-232-72-59
375-17-232-60-75 (fax)
Quota: 2
BELGIUM
Jean-Marie Frere

Physique Theorique
CP 225
Univ. Libre de Bruxelles
Boulevard du Triomphe
B-1050 Bruxelles
Belgium
frere@ulb.ac.be, physth@ulb.ac.be
32-2-6505571
32-2-6505113 (fax)
Quota: 10
BRAZIL
Oscar Jose Pinto Eboli
Instituto de Fisica
Universidade de Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
BR-05315-970
eboli@fma.if.usp.br
55-11-3091-6833 (fax)
Quota: 8
BULGARIA
Vladimir Penev
Institute for Nuclear Research and  Nuclear Energy
72 Boulevard Tsarigradsko Chaussee
Sofia, Bulgaria
BG-1784
vpenev@inrne.bas.bg
7-09621-66-403
7-09621-65-180 (fax)
Quota: 3
CANADA
David Bailey
Physics Department
University of Toronto
60 St. George Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M6G 1X2
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4993
416-978-8221 (fax)
Quota: 40
CHILE
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 5
CHINA
W.G.Li
Institute of High Energy Physics
P.O. Box 918
Beijing 100039
liwg@mail.ihep.ac.cn
86-10-6823-5062
86-10-6821-3374 (fax)
Quota: 80
COLOMBIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
COSTA RICA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
CROATIA
Ivica Picek

Physics Department
University of Zagreb
Bijenicka c. 32, POB 331
HR-10002 Zagreb ,CROATIA
picek@phy.hr
385-1-460 5587
385-1-468 0336 (fax)
Quota: 3
CUBA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
CZECH REPUBLIC
Jiri Niederle

Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Na Slovance 2
CZ-182-21 Prague 8
Czech Republic
niederle@fzu.cz
420-2-6605-2667
420-2-688-2948 (fax)
Quota: 5
DENMARK
Peter Hansen
Niels Bohr Institute
Blegdamsvej 17
Copenhagen, Denmark
DK-2100
phansen@nbi.dk
45-35-32-53-94
45-35-32-50-16 (fax)
Quota: 11
EGYPT
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
ESTONIA
Ilmar Ots
Institute of Physics
University of Tartu
Riia 142
51014 Tartu
Estonia
ots@fi.tartu.ee
372-7-374749
372-7-38-30-33 (fax)
Quot: 3
FINLAND
Masud Chaichian
High Energy Physics Division
Department of Physical Sciences
University of Helsinki
P.O. Box 64
FIN-00014, Helsinki
Finland
masud.chaichian@helsinki.fi
358-9-191-50620
358-9-191-50610 (fax)
Quota: 12
FRANCE
Marc Winter
Institut de Recherches
Subatomiques (IReS)
23 rue du loess
BP 28
F - 67037 STRASBOURG
FRANCE
marc.winter@ires.in2p3.fr
33.88.10.6382 (office) or 6640 (sec.)
33.88.10.6234 or 6292 (fax)
Quota: 60
GEORGIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: ;2
GERMANY
Franz Eisele

Physikalisches Institut der Universitat
Heidelberg
69120 Heidelberg
D-44221
eisele@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
49 (0)6221/54 9215
49 (0)6221/47 5733 (fax)
Quota: 100
GREECE
Evangelos Gazis

Physics Department
National Technical University of Athens
Iroon Polytechniou-9
15780 Zografou
Greece
evangelos.gazis@cern.ch
30 010 772-3003
Quota: 4
HONG KONG
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 4
HUNGARY
Gyorgy Pocsik
Institute for Theoretical Physics
Eotvos Lorand University
Pf. 32, Puskin utca 5-7
1518 Budapest
Hungary
pocsik@ludens.elte.hu
36-1-372-2525
36-1-372-2509 (fax)
Quota: 4
INDIA
Rohini Godbole
Centre for High Energy Physics
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore 560012, India
rohini@cts.iisc.ernet.in
91-80-341-2676
91-80-360-0683,360-0085
Quota: 20
INDONESIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
IRAQ
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
IRAN
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
IRELAND
Nigel Buttimore
Department of Mathematics
Trinity College
Dublin 2, Ireland
nhb@maths.tcd.ie
353-1-608-1474
353-1-608-2282 (fax)
Quota: 4
ISRAEL
Giora Mikenberg
Weizmann Institute of Science
Rehovot, Israel
giora.mikenberg@cern.ch
972-8-934-2538
972-8-934-6020 (fax)
Quota: 10
ITALY
Roberto Petronzio
INFN
Piazza dei Caprettari 70
Roma, Italy
I-00186
roberto.petronzio@presid.infn.it
39-6-684-0031
39-6-683-07924 (fax)
Quota: 80
JAPAN
Taku Yamanaka

Department of Physics
Osaka University
1-1 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka
Osaka 560-0043
Japan
taku@hep.sci.osaka-u.ac.jp
81-6-6850-5356
81-6-6850-5532 (fax)
Quota: 100
KAZAKHSTAN
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
KOREA
Pyungwon Ko
School of Physics
KIAS Seoul 130-722 Korea
pko@kias.re.kr
82-2-958-3738
82-2-958-3870 (fax)
Quota:100
LATVIA
Juris Tambergs
Radiation Physics Laboratory
Miera Str. 31
Institute of Solid State Physics of  University of Latvia
Salaspils, Latvia
LV-2169
jberzins@latnet.lv
371-945-840
371-790-1212 (fax)
Quota : 2

LITHUANIA
Egidijus Norvaisas
Inst. of Theoretical Physics & Astronomy
A. Gostauto 12
Vilnius LT-2600
Lithuania
norvaisas@itpa.lt
370-2-612-906
370-2-225-361 (fax)
Quota : 2

MALAYSIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota: 2
MEXICO
Luis Villasenior
Universidad de Michocana
Mexico
villasen@ifm.umich.mx
443 327-1997
Quota : 6
MOLDOVA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
MONGOLIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
MOROCCO
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 3
NETHERLANDS
Frank Linde
NIKHEF
P. O. Box 41882
NL-1009 DB Amsterdam
The Netherlands
z66@nikhef.nl
31 20 592 5001
31-20-592-5155 (fax)
Quota : 11
NEW ZEALAND
Philip Yock

Tamaki Campus
University of Auckland
Auckland
New Zealand
p.yock@auckland.ac.nz
64-9-3737-599 x6838
64-9-308-2377 (fax)
Quota : 5
NORWAY
Per Osland
Department of Physics
University of Bergen
Allegt. 55
N-5007 Bergen
Norway
Per.Osland@ift.uib.no
47-55-58-2768
47-55-58-9440 (fax)
Quota : 11
PAKISTAN
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 5
PERU
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
PHILIPPINES
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 5
POLAND
Ryszard Sosnowski
Institute for Nuclear Studies
Hoza 69
PL-00-681 Warszawa
Poland
sosnowsk@fuw.edu.pl
48-22-629-7482
48-22-621-2804 (fax)
Quota : 20
PORTUGAL
Gustavo Castelo-Branco
Dept. de Fisica
Instituto Superior Tecnico
Av. Rovisco Pais
1096 Lisboa Codex
Portugal
gbranco@gtae3.ist.utl.pt
351-1-841-7933
351-1-841-9143 (fax)
Quota : 8
PUERTO RICO
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
ROMANIA
Irinel Caprini

Department of Theoretical Physics
P.O. BOX MG-6
RO-76900 Bucharest
ROMANIA
Irinel.Caprini@cern.ch
4021 4042300
4021 4042311 (fax)
Quota : 3
RUSSIA
Alexander N. Skrinsky

Nuclear Physics Department
Budker Institute, Novosibirsk
32A, Leninsky Prospect
RU-117334 Moscow
Russia
skrinsky@inp.nsk.su
7-095-938-0753
7-095-938-5475 (fax)
Quota : 40
SAUDI ARABIA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
SERBIA AND MONTENEGRO
Petar Adzic
Physics Laboratory 010
VINCA Institute of Nuclear Sciences
P. O. Box 522
11001 Belgrade
Serbia and Montenegro
peter.adzic@cern.ch
381-11-446-2227
381-11-446-2226 (fax)
Quota : 3
SINGAPORE
K. K. Phua

Department of Physics
National University of Singapore
Kent Ridge
Singapore 119260
kkphua@wspc.com.sg
65-466-5775
65-467-7667 (fax)
Quota : 3
SLOVAK REPUBLIC
Dalibor Krupa
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Dubravska Cesta 9
SK-845 11 Bratislava 45
Slovak Republic
fyzikrup@savba.sk
421 2 5941 0514
421 2 5477 6085 (fax)
Quota : 5
SLOVENIA
Peter Krizan
Department of Physics
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
SL-1000
peter.krizan@ijs.si
00386-1-477-3786
00386-1-425-7074 (fax)
Quota : 4
SOUTH AFRICA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 3
SPAIN
Domenec Espriu

espriu@ecm.ub.es
34-934021190
34-934021198 (fax)
Quota : 15
SWEDEN
Dr. Tommy Ohlsson
Department of Theoretical Physics
School of Engineering Sciences
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
AlbaNova University Center
SE-106 91 Stockholm Sweden
tommy@theophys.kth.se
46 (0)8 55378161
46 (0)8 55378470 (fax)
Quota : 15
SWITZERLAND
Allan Clark

DPNC
University of Geneva
24 quai Ernest Ansermet
CH-1211 Geneva 4
Switzerland
allan.clark@cern.ch
41 22 379 6275
41 22 379 6922 (fax)
Quota : 25
TAIWAN
Shih-Chang Lee

Institute of Physics
Academia Sinica
Taipei 11529
Taiwan
sclee@sinica.edu.tw
886-2-789-9666
886-2-788-8937 (fax)
Quota : 20
THAILAND
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
TURKEY
Perihan Tolun

Physics Department
Middle East Technical University
Ankara, Turkey
tolun@metu.edu.tr
90-312-210-3272
90-312-210-1281 (fax)
Quota : 6
UKRAINE
Gennady Zinovjev
Department of High Energy Density  Physics
Bogolyubov Inst. for Theoretical  Physics
National Academy of Sciences of  Ukraine
Kiev-143
UA-03143
Ukraine 252143
gennady.zinovjev@cern.ch
380-44-266-9156
380-44-266-5998 (fax)
Quota : 2
UNITED KINGDOM
John Dowell

School of Physics and Astronomy
University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT
United Kingdom
j.d.dowell@bham.ac.uk
44-121-414-4658
44-121-414-6709 (fax)
Quota : 80
UNITED STATES
Michael Zeller

Physics Department
Yale University
P. O. Box 208121
New Haven , CT 06520 -8121
michael.zeller@yale.edu
230-432-6175 (fax)
Quota : 200
URUGUAY
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
UZBEKISTAN
Bekhzad Yuldashev
Institute of Nuclear Physics
Ulugbek, Tashkent
Uzbekistan UZ-702132
yuldashev@iae.tashkent.su
998-712-64-15-52
998-712-64-25-90 (fax)
Quota : 2
VENEZUELA
Please contact the ICTP coordinator
Quota : 2
VIETNAM
Tran Huu Phat

Vietnam Atomic Energy Commission
59 Ly Thuong Kiet
Hanoi, Vietnam
thphat41@hn.vnn.vn
84-4-825-6756
84-4-826-6133 (fax)
Quota : 5
ICTP
Seifallah Randjbar-Daemi
The Abdus Salam International Centre
for Theoretical Physics
P. O. Box 586
Strada Costiera 11
34100 Trieste
Italy
seif@ictp.trieste.it
39-040-224-0287
39-040-224-0304 (fax)
Quota : 20
CERN
Jos Engelen
Chief Scientific Officer
Deputy Director-General
CERN
CH - 1211 Geneva 23
Switzerland
jos.engelen@cern.ch
41 22 767 2221
41 22 767 8995 (fax)
Quota : 50
JINR
A. N. Sissakian

Joint Institue for Nuclear Research
Joliot - Curie St, 6
Dubna, Moscow Region
14198
Russian Federation
sisakian@jinr.ru
7-496-21-65989
7-496-21-65916 (fax)
Quota : 25

Last update : Jan 8, 2007
 
    Conference Chair:Prof. Dongchul SON|Scientific Secretariat: Prof. Guinyun KIM
    Administrative Secretariat: Ms Hyeyoung KIM
    E-mail:LP07@knu.ac.kr|Phone:+82 53 950 5326|Fax +82 53 955 5356
    PCO of the LP07:Ms Jess HONG
    E-mail:LP07@knu.ac.kr|Phone:+82 53 746 9965|Fax +82 53 742 9007
    단체명 : 경북대학교고에너지물리연구소   대표자성명 : 손동철   고유번호 : 504-83-03875   주소: 대구광역시 북구 산격동 1370번지
   전화번호 : 053-950-5326    사무국 : 053-746-9965